Armageddon Time

U.S., 114m, DCP

Showtimes & Tickets

Tue December 6

Wed December 7

Thu December 8

Fri December 9

Sat December 10

Sun December 11

Mon December 12

Tue December 13

Wed December 14

Thu December 15

From acclaimed filmmaker James Gray, Armageddon Time is a deeply personal coming-of-age story about the strength of family and the generational pursuit of the American Dream. A Focus Features release

Official Selection: Cannes Film Festival, Telluride Film Festival, New York Film Festival

A film by James Gray