Playing today

Olivia

Opening Fri August 23 Tickets on sale Mon August 19.

Fiddler: A Miracle of Miracles

Opening Fri August 23 Tickets on sale Mon August 19.

Vita & Virginia

Opening Fri August 30 Tickets on sale Mon August 26.

Before You Know It

Opening Fri September 6

Promise at Dawn

Opening Fri September 6

Heading Home: The Tale of Team Israel

Opening Fri September 6 Tickets on sale Mon September 2.

Raise Hell: The Life and Times of Molly Ivins

Opening Fri September 13 Tickets on sale Mon September 9.

Ms. Purple

Opening Fri September 20 Tickets on sale Mon September 16.

Britt-Marie Was Here

Past Engagements

Ava

RBG