Dune

U.S./Canada, 155m, DCP

Showtimes & Tickets

Mon January 24

Tue January 25

Wed January 26

Thu January 27

Fri January 28

Sat January 29

Sun January 30

Mon January 31

Tue February 1

Wed February 2

Thu February 3

A mythic and emotionally charged hero’s journey, Dune tells the story of Paul Atreides (Timothée Chalamet), a brilliant and gifted young man born into a great destiny beyond his understanding, who must travel to the most dangerous planet in the universe to ensure the future of his family and his people. As malevolent forces explode into conflict over the planet’s exclusive supply of the most precious resource in existence — a commodity capable of unlocking humanity’s greatest potential — only those who can conquer their fear will survive. A Warner Bros. release

A film by Denis Villeneuve

Dune reminds us what a Hollywood blockbuster can be.”

—Xan Brooks, The Guardian